About Us:

At Storms & Swiderski Orthodontics, you’ll get your new smile while enjoying yourself along the journey. You'll find the latest technology designed to improve your smile journey and an all-around great experience with Dr. Storms and Dr. Swiderski.

We proudly serve children, teens, and adults from Fayetteville, Springdale, and Siloam Springs with comfortable and modern orthodontic treatment options, including braces and Invisalign.

Meet Our Doctors

After spending much of my life on the East Coast, I decided to escape the snowstorms and short summers for a new adventure. I moved to northwest Arkansas in 2021.

Favorite hobby: Traveling, cheering on the greatest NFL team (Buffalo Bills), playing ice hockey, making tik toks!

Favorite food: Wood-fired pizza from Pizza Rita's in NY

Favorite Music: Hamilton soundtrack

Favorite book: Feed by Matthew Tobin Anderson

Favorite place you've traveled: Italy

Favorite movie: Hamilton

Introvert or Extrovert- introvert, KIDDING!

I grew up in Siloam Springs, and I am pleased to come home to practice my specialty of orthodontics in Northwest Arkansas. I'm married to my wife Amy, and we have two kids: Will and Sarah.

Favorite Hobby: Sports (adult and kids)

Favorite Food: Steak and Seafood

Favorite Music: Dave Matthews and Eric Church

Favorite Book: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Atlas Shrugged

Favorite Place You've Traveled: New York, Las Vegas, Florida

Favorite Movie: Star Wars (A New Hope or Empire Strikes Back), Shawshank Redemption

Introvert or Extrovert: Extrovert

Meet Our Staff

I'm from a small town in Poteau,OK, and I moved here in 1999 after I married my high school sweetheart Jonathan. I have 4 little chihuahuas and 2 Jack russells. We love doing things outdoors!

Favorite hobby: Restoring furniture and gardening

Favorite food: Chinese food

Favorite Music: Classic Rock

Favorite Book: The Bible

Favorite place you've traveled: Gulf Shores,AL

Favorite Movie: Sweet Home Alabama

Introvert or Extrovert: Extrovert

Favorite hobby: Camping and floating the river with my family

Favorite food: Anything Mexican

Favorite Music: Anything but rap or heavy metal

Favorite Book: Where the Sidewalk Ends

Favorite place you've traveled: Seattle, Washington

Favorite Movie: Father of the Bride

Introvert or Extrovert: Depends on my mood. I would say I am in the middle.

I grew up in south Louisiana. I graduated college from University of Louisiana at Lafayette with a major in Arts and Humanities. I moved to Northwest Arkansas end of 2014 to be closer to some of my family that lives here. I am married with 2 dogs (a corgi named Luna and an 8 pound mutt named Charlie).

Favorite Hobbies: hiking, kayaking, painting, drawing, doodling, and baking.

Favorite Food: Alligator!!! Hear me out, it is really yummy. Us cajuns just don't promote it because we have limited supply.

Favorite Music: I love Ed Sheeran, Taylor Swift (Taylor's Version), Eminem, Olivia Rodrigo, Weezer, and pretty much anything 80's or 90's related.

Favorite Book(s): Inheritance series (Eragon) and Harry Potter (specifically Goblet of Fire or Half Blood Prince)

Favorite Place You've Traveled: It is a tie between Grand Canyon and Yosemite.

Favorite Movie(s): Thor Ragnarok, Forrest Gump, SpiderMan No Way Home and Age of Adeline

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert. INFJ 1000%

Favorite hobby: Crafting

Favorite food: Street Tacos

Favorite Music: Country and Christian

Favorite Book: It's Not Supposed to be This Way

Favorite place you've traveled: Florida

Favorite Movie: Best of Me

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert

I was born and Raised in Wichita, Kansas. I moved to Rogers Arkansas May of 1985. I met a Rogers' Hometown boy (Arlis) January 1986, and we were married July of 1988. We have three totally wonderful children: Sheldon, Connor, and McKenzie.

Favorite hobby: Spending time in my Flower Garden and I love collecting rocks.

Favorite food: Always Pepperoni Pizza

Favorite Music: Everything, but Rap

Favorite Book: I love all types of Fiction Books

Favorite place you've traveled: Colorado, Montana, Wyoming and I loved Guatemala

Favorite Movie: Lord of the Rings

Introvert or Extrovert: I have been told that I am an Extrovert 🙃

Favorite Hobby: playing with my dogs and spending time with family

Favorite Food: Mexican

Favorite Music: classic rock

Favorite Book: Catcher in the Rye

Favorite Place You've Traveled: New York

Favorite Movie: Field of Dreams

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert

I'm originally from Fayetteville. I still live there with my family and four fur babies.

Favorite hobby: Building, gardening, Fishing, cooking and anything outdoors.

Favorite food: Sushi and chocolate

Favorite Music: Ed Sheeran, Maroon 5, and One Republic

Favorite Book: Facebook 😉

Favorite place you've traveled: Mexico

Favorite Movie: Greatest Showman, Pitch Perfect or The Notebook

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert

Favorite hobby: Riding Horses, Crocheting, and Watching Netflix

Favorite food: Mexican and Chinese

Favorite Music: Country

Favorite place you've traveled: The Beach

Favorite Movie: The Outsiders, The Proposal, and Night at the Roxbury

Introvert or Extrovert: Extrovert

I was born in Guanajuato, Mexico. I have been in Arkansas since I was 4 years old. I have two girls: Kamila and Karyme.

Favorite Hobby: Golfing and family time

Favorite Food: Mexican of course! I do love a good sushi roll too.

Favorite Music: Disney music or anything I can listen to with my kids.

Favorite Place You've Traveled: Mexico, Florida, Chicago, and the Bahamas.

Favorite Movie: Moana

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert at first, but once you get to know me I can become extroverted.

I'm from Springdale. I've been married 24 years to my husband Dan. We have two kids and a daughter-in-law. My fur baby's name is Finley.

Favorite hobby: Spending time outdoors

Favorite food: Mexican Food

Favorite Music: Country

Favorite Book: The Help

Favorite place you've traveled: New York

Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert

I was born and raised in NWA. I have two kids (Gavin-16 and Alexis-14) and one fur baby (Axel). I went to West Fork High school, and my kids have been at that school their whole school life.

Favorite hobby: Watching NFL

Favorite food: Mexican

Favorite Music: All kinds

Favorite place you've traveled: Hawaii and Florida

Favorite Movie: Top Gun

Introvert or Extrovert: Introvert

I moved to Missouri from Washington in 2017.

Favorite hobby: Photography, traveling

Favorite food: Mexican food

Favorite Music: Everything!!

Favorite Book: 11/22/63 by Stephen King

Favorite place you've traveled: Pacific Northwest

Favorite Movie: Forrest Gump

Introvert or Extrovert: Depends on the day

I'm from south Louisiana and moved here in 2005.

Favorite Hobby: decorating

Favorite Food: seafood

Favorite Music: pop, jazz, reggae, and soul

Favorite Place You've Traveled: Israel, Italy, Mexico, Hawaii, and Canada

Favorite Movie: Gone with the Wind

Introvert or Extrovert: extrovert